SFZ holds a farewell party in honor of Mr. Mustafa Yusuf Holi the former Chairman of the Board of Directors on the occasion of the end of his term. >> Let. General Yusuf Mohamed Karrar SFZ Director receives a delegation from Kassala State – Awad Free Zone Project >> The inauguration of the first exhibition of travel and tourism in the fairs ground in Bari >> The Sudanese Free Zone and Markets. Co Organize the Festival of Eid Elfiter and school Supplies >> The Company Organizes the Algiers International Fair from 08-13 May 2018 >> SITEX International Fair Of Communications >> Statement by Dr. Awad Ahmed Al-Jazz, Assistant to the President of the Republic and the Deputy Chairman of the National Committee on File of Sudan’s relations with BRICS’s countries . >> Statement of Let. General Abdul Rahman Al – Sadiq Al – Mahdi Assistant to the President of the Republic >> A delegation from the Government of Al-jazeera state visits the International Fair of Khartoum. >> Dr. Jalaluddin Ahmed Rabih, State Minister at the Ministry of Animal Resources, announces the organization of a General Conference on Livestock to be held in Khartoum in the period of 17-18 next February 2018. >>
About the company ...
The Sudanese Company for Free Zones and Duty Frees was established in 1993 and became a public shareholding company in 2002. Free trade and business activities are the main activities of the company. It possesses the accumulated expertise of the Free Markets Corporation, which was established since 1973. The company has a series of galleries Free markets in both Khartoum and Red Sea states, which are characterized by the quality of goods and services provided to customers and customers. The Free Zones Activity is also considered as an activity in support of the investment company’s operations, which started with the opening of the first free zone in Sudan on the Red Sea coast in 2000 and the free villages north of Khartoum in 2007. This is in addition to the activities of exhibitions and conferences within the service activities In addition to activity show
Company shares
Last Updated: Today Time - Khartoum Stock Exchange
21.03
Opening price
21.03
Previous Closure
21.03
Lowest price
17.50
highest price
21.03
Mission of the company
Mission of the company
The mission of the company is to activate and activate the free zone industry in Sudan as well as its commitment to promoting and improving free markets at sea and air ports and providing goods and services to passengers by air and sea at preferential prices and achieving customer desire. T...
show
Mission of the company
Our Services
The company provides many services that serve the business sector and manufacturing both Sudanese and foreign companies
show
Mission of the company
Awards
The Sudanese Company for Markets and Free Zones has won many awards locally and internationally. the details
show
Mission of the company
Our vision
To become a leading global provider of sustainable logistics and industrial infrastructure solutions. the details
show

Areas of free zones

Berry Business District
Area
429
Thousand m
Berry Business District
Area
429
Thousand m
Red Sea Free Zone
Area
600
Million square meters
Free Zone
Area
26
Million square meters
Subsidiaries...

تكريم ووداع الأستاذ / مصطفي يوسف حولي بمناسبة لإنتهاء فترة رئاستة لمجلس إدارة الشركة >> المدير العام الفريق يوسف محمد كرار يستقبل وفد ولاية كسلا- مشروع منطقة عواض الحرة >> إنطلاقة معرض ومهرجان السفر والسياحة الأول بأرض المعرض ببرى >> الشركة السودانية للمناطق والأسواق الحرة تنظم مهرجان أفراح العيد ومستلزمات المدارس >> الشركة السودانية للمناطق والأسواق الحرة تنظم معرض الجزائر الدولي من 08-13 مايو 2018 >> أجتماع مع معالي وزير الدولة بوزارة الأتصالات في إطار الترتيبات لتنظيم معرض السودان لتكنلوجيا وتقنية المعلومات >> تصريح الدكتور عوض الجاز مساعد رئيس الجمهورية ومسئول علاقات السودان مع دول البركس >> تصريح الفريق عبد الرحمن الصادق المهدي مساعد رئيس الجمهورية >> وفد من حكومة ولاية الجزيرة يزور معرض الخرطوم الدولي >> الدكتور جلال احمد رابح وزير الدولة بوزارة الثروة الحيوانية يعلن عن تنظيم المؤتمر العام للثروة الحيوانية يعقد في الخرطوم في الفترة 17_18 من شهر فبراير المقبل. >>
حول الشركة...
تأسست الشركة السودانية للمناطق والأسواق الحرة في عام 1993م و تحولت الى شركة مساهمة عامة في عام 2002م، ويعتبر  نشاط الأسواق الحرة والعمل التجاري من الأنشطة الرئيسية في الشركة  حيث تمتلك الخبرات التراكمية لمؤسسة الأسواق الحرة والتي تأسست منذ العام 1973م وتمتلك الشركة في هذا المجال  سلسلة من صالات الأسواق الحرة في كل من ولاية الخرطوم وولاية البحر الأحمر والتي تتميز بجودة السلع والخدمات المقدمة للعملاء والزبائن. كما يعتبر نشاط المناطق الحرة من الأنشطة الداعمة لعمل الشركة الاستثماري والذي بدأ بافتتاح اول منطقة حرة في السودان على ساحل البحر الأحمر (منطقة البحر الأحمر الحرة) في العام 2000ومنطقة قري الحرة شمال مدينة الخرطوم في العام 2007 .هذا إضافة الى نشاط المعارض والموتمرات ضمن الأنشطة الخدمية ­­­­­­­بالإضافة الى نشاط التفاصيل
سهم الشركة
آخر تحديث: اليوم بتوقيت - سوق الخرطوم للأوراق المالية
21.03
سعر الافتتاح
21.03
الاغلاق السابق
21.03
أدنى سعر
17.50
أعلى سعر
21.03
مهمة الشركة
مهمة الشركة
تبني وتفعيل صناعة المناطق الحرة في السودان إضافة إلى التزامها في ترقية وتحسين الأسواق الحرة في المنافذ البحرية والجوية وتقديم السلع والخدمات للمسافرين جواً وبحراً بأسعار تفضيلية وتحقيق رغبة العملاء. الت
التفاصيل
مهمة الشركة
خدماتنا
تقدم الشركة العديد من الخدمات التي تخدم قطاع الاعمال و التصنيع سواءً الشركات السودانية او الاجنبية
التفاصيل
مهمة الشركة
الجوائز
حصدت الشركة السودانية للاسواق والمناطق الحرة العديد من الجوائز على الصعيد المحلي والدولي. التفاصيل
التفاصيل
مهمة الشركة
رؤيتنا
أن نصبح مزوداً عالمياً رائداً لحلول البنية التحتية اللوجستية والصناعية المستدامة. التفاصيل
التفاصيل

مساحات المناطق الحرة

منطقة قري الحرة
المساحة
26
مليون متر مربع
منطقة بري للأعمال
المساحة
429
الف متر مربع
منطقة البحر الأحمر الحرة
المساحة
600
مليون متر مربع
منطقة القلابات الحرة
المساحة
8.75
كيلو متر مربع
الشركات التابعة...